Our Board of Directors represents Fortune 500 corporations, as well as some of the region’s most innovative and entrepreneurial small and mid-sized businesses. Get to know them below.

Darci Congrove

Managing Director
GBQ Partners, LLC

Jeremy Banta

Program Coordinator - Supply Chain Management
Columbus State Community College

Kim Blackwell

Chief Executive Officer
PMM Agency

Elizabeth Blount McCormick

Uniglobe Travel Designers

Darnita Bradley

Local Government Affairs & Engagement Manager

Ron Calhoun

President & Chief Executive Officer

John Carter

President & Chief Operating Officer
Nationwide Financial

Derrick Clay

President / CEO
New Visions Group LLC

Michael Coleman

Director of Business and Government Strategies
Ice Miller

Michael Copella

Managing Director, Market Leader for Central Ohio

Jim Curphey

Litigation Chair
Porter Wright

Chad Delligatti

Chief Executive Officer

Josh Demidovich

Executive Co Owner
CK Green Partners

Don DePerro

President & CEO
Columbus Chamber of Commerce

Brandon Dupler

Dupler Office

Ken Freedman

VP/General Manager
WCMH-TV, NBC4, nbc4i.com

Rachel Friedman

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Sean Grant

Chief Administrative Officer
Columbus Partnership & One Columbus

Chris Guilliams

Columbus Office Audit and Assurance Leader
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Tom Harris

Chief Executive Officer

Srikant Iyer

Head of Home Lending Originations Product Strategy & Transformation 
Wells Fargo

Lori Kaiser

Chief Executive Officer
Kaiser Consulting

Catherine Lang-Cline

Portfolio Creative

James Llende

Vice President of Tax
American Electric Power

Michael Martz

Managing Partner
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Terri Meldrum

Senior Vice President; General Counsel

Bill Nolan

Columbus Managing Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Vince Parisi

President and Chief Operating Officer
Columbia Gas of Ohio

Abigail Pringle

President, International and Chief Development Officer 
The Wendys Company

Tony Ruscilli

Ruscilli Construction

Ken Schnacke

President & General Manager
Columbus Clippers

Keith Stevens

Chair Emeritus
Chief Executive Officer

Greg Ubert

Founder & President
Crimson Cup

Caroline Worley, Esq.

General Counsel
Champion Companies

Sue Zazon

Central Ohio Region President